Hover Image Hover Image Hover Image Hover Image Hover Image
contact us

Haas Factory Outlet


A Division of Selway Machine Tool Company


29250 Union City Blvd.
Union City, CA 94587
Tel: 888-735-9290 or 510-487-2525
Fax: 510-489-7204 info@SelwayTool.com
 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Selway Machine Tool Company
Sales

Sales - Haas Factory Outlet

Interested in purchasing a new Haas machine? Want the latest Haas brochure or CNC Machining Magazine sent to you? Easily contact us by using this form.

Northern California

Senior Sales Consultant - Andrew Selway
Phone: 925-669-2522
Email: ASelway@SelwayTool.com

V.P. of Business Development - Pat Hayes
Phone: 925-922-4820
Email: PHayes@SelwayTool.com

Sacramento/Nevada

Senior Sales Consultant - Keith Granno
Phone: 916-432-0469
Email: KGranno@SelwayTool.com

Sales Consultant - Eric Benson
Phone: 510-541-5114
Email: EBenson@SelwayTool.com

Oregon

Sales Manager - Rob Stuart
Phone: 503-314-3165
Email: RStuart@SelwayTool.com

Senior Sales Consultant - Derrick Warren
Phone: 503-816-8715
Email: DWarren@SelwayTool.com

Washington

Sales Manager - Todd Newhouse
Phone: 425-931-1680
Email: TNewhouse@SelwayTool.com

Senior Sales Consultant - Jeff Campbell
Phone: 206-851-4067
Email: JCampbell@SelwayTool.com